NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

North Central Prosperity Zone & Sub-Regions

The North Central Prosperity Zone includes the following two sub-regions: Raleigh-Durham and Rocky Mount-Wilson. Counties in each sub-region are listed below:

Raleigh-Durham Region: Chatham, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Johnston, Lee, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, and Warren
Rocky Mount-Wilson Region: Edgecombe, Nash, and Wilson

North Central Sub-Regions Projections Files

end of section

TabID: 4317