NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

Piedmont-Triad (Central) Prosperity Zone & Sub-Regions

The Piedmont Triad Prosperity Zone includes the following two sub-regions: Greensboro and Winston-Salem. Counties in each sub-region are listed below:

Greensboro Region: Alamance, Caswell, Guilford, Randolph, and Rockingham
Winston-Salem Region: Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, and Yadkin

Piedmont-Triad (Central) Region Data Files

end of section

TabID: 4316