NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

Sandhills (South Central) Prosperity Zone & Sub-Regions

The Sandhills Prosperity Zone includes the following two sub-regions: Fayetteville-Lumberton and Pinehurst-Rockingham. Counties in each sub-region are listed below:

Fayetteville-Lumberton Region: Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, Robeson, Sampson, and Scotland
Pinehurst-Rockingham Region: Montgomery, Moore, and Richmond

Sandhills (South Central) Sub-Regions Projections Files

end of section

TabID: 4318