NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

Southeast Prosperity Zone & Sub-Regions

The Southeast Prosperity Zone includes the following three regions: Goldsboro-Kinston, Jacksonville-New Bern, and Wilmington. Counties in each sub-region are listed below:

Goldsboro-Kinston Region: Duplin, Greene, Lenoir, and Wayne
Jacksonville-New Bern Region: Carteret, Craven, Jones, Onslow, and Pamlico
Wilmington Region: Brunswick, New Hanover, and Pender

Southeast Sub-Regions Projections Files

end of section

TabID: 4336