NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

Northeast Prosperity Zone & Sub-Regions

The Northeast Prosperity Zone includes the following two sub-regions: Elizabeth City Region and Greenville Region. Counties in each sub-region are listed below:

Elizabeth City Region: Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, and Washington
Greenville Region: Beaufort, Bertie, Halifax, Hertford, Martin, Northampton, and Pitt

Northeast Sub-Regions Projections Files

Addtional Data

end of section

TabID: 4402