NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

Northwest Prosperity Zone & Sub-Regions

The Northwest Prosperity Zone includes the following two sub-regions: Boone-Wilkesboro and Hickory. Counties in each sub-region are listed below:

Boone-Wilkesboro Region: Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes, and Yancey
Hickory Region: Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, and McDowell

Northwest Sub-Regions Projections Files

Additional Data

end of section

TabID: 4397